These are chat archives for BSData/wh40k

25th
Mar 2016
cartag
@cartag
Mar 25 2016 05:17
RE: BftBG on FW models: I don't remember the logic to it other than that literally everything in the army has the special rule. Even the Rhino has it. Based off point cost it doesn't raise point value between KDK and CSM, so it's 0 pts on anything.
I put it on the Blood Slaughterers, the GBS, and the Decimator.
cartag
@cartag
Mar 25 2016 05:25
Also, both the Knights and the Kytan gain BftBG when in a KDK army, it notes on their rules.