Question regarding interpretation of the "Shiny Gubbins" rule. Codex says "If your army is led by an Ork Warlord, then before the battle you may give one of the following Shiny Gubbins to an Ork Character. Named Characters such as Ghazghull Thraka cannot be given any of the following Shiny Gubbinz - they have their own unique wargear."
Nevermind... I messed up the selection in my list. Apologies
good to hear... the logic is pretty much the same with every character... all in SSE, so there should be no difference whatsoever. But Windstorm ist some anon guy, so I definately believe there is something fishy going on