These are chat archives for arenanet/api-cdi

18th
Mar 2016
Nabrok
@Nabrok
Mar 18 2016 14:34
@lye in /v2/pvp/seasons you have the start/end times at 00:00:00 UTC when the start should be 20:00:00 UTC (noon PST) and end should be 19:00:00 UTC (noon PDT).