Where communities thrive


  • Join over 1.5M+ people
  • Join over 100K+ communities
  • Free without limits
  • Create your own community
People
Activity
    mmath
    @mmath
    We're looking for freelance dev to build a Django backend for a web app that uses open data to help businesses/media/gov't find expertise, facilities and/or IP at universities across the country. If potentially interested please drop me a line at mike.matheson@u15.ca.
    CRTC - S&I
    @crtcsi
    Jobs!!! Senior Developer posting at CRTC. Act fast! The job posting closes tonight at 3am EST. It's CS-03 ($83K - $103K) & English Essential. 2 candidates to be hired ASAP and a pool will be established. The job is working in an "independent arms-length" government agency developing analytics tools for Cyber Security data to help CRTC's Compliance and Enforcement analysts and officers identify Spammers and Hackers breaking Canada's Anti-Spam Legislation. Apply here: Intelligence Systems - Technical Advisor.
    Santhosh Balasa
    @sbalasa
    Hi any remote jobs ?
    Sherif Koussa
    @Skoussa_twitter
    Hello everyone, reshift security is looking for a technical team lead and senior full-stack developer. reshift security is a new company that is changing the way software developers ship safer code. reshift security just spun off Software Secured after 2 years of research, joined L-Spark accelerator and Invest Ottawa accelerator and we have paying clients already. If you are interested, please check the positions here: https://software-secured.breezy.hr/p/726098a29a59-senior-fullstack-software-developer and https://software-secured.breezy.hr/p/00df71952de8-technical-team-lead
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    TMCity Foundation is hiring a Senior Data Engineer (REMOTE): https://ai-jobs.net/job/tmcity-foundation-remote-full-time-senior-data-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    5CA is hiring a Data Analyst (remote job) - https://ai-jobs.net/job/1496-data-analyst-remote-job/
    DEVOPS-JOBS.NET
    @devops_jobsNET_twitter
    One More Cloud is hiring a Senior Platform/DevOps Engineer - Remote, based in Austin, Texas, USA: https://devops-jobs.net/job/1287-senior-platformdevops-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Associated Press is hiring a Data Science Manager in New York, NY: https://ai-jobs.net/job/3153-data-science-manager/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Revel Transit, Inc is hiring a Data Analyst Brooklyn, NY: https://ai-jobs.net/job/3154-data-analyst/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Jetstone Asset Management is hiring a Junior Quantitative Strategist in London - https://ai-jobs.net/job/3204-junior-quantitative-strategist/
    infosec-jobs.com
    @infosec_jobsCOM_twitter
    Mattermost is hiring a Cloud Security Engineer Remote - https://infosec-jobs.com/job/1890-cloud-security-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    NeuroFlow is hiring a Data Scientinst in Philadelphia, PA - https://ai-jobs.net/job/3475-data-scientist/
    D. E. Shaw Research is hiring Machine Learning Engineers in New York, NY - https://ai-jobs.net/job/3476-machine-learning-engineers/
    Derek
    @KrunchMuffin
    Looking for a Python guru with AI/ML for our startup. Would be just contract for now. Possible equity. Pluses: Flutter, FastAPI, Azure, SQLAlchemy, PostgreSQL 11/12.
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Capsule is hiring a CTO – Computer Vision based Data Solution / Remote - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4183-cto-computer-vision-based-data-solution/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Sports Betting Investment Advisors is hiring a Data Scientist - US Sporting Events / Remote, US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4234-data-scientist-us-sporting-events/
    Samarth Agarwal
    @samarwal
    Hello Everyone, I am a Uottawa software engineering student and looking for potential projects to work on for my final year capstone project. We are a team of 4 people (completed 16 months of software dev internship each). The project is supposed to be a 8 month unpaid project starting from Jan 2021. Let me know if anyone has anything that we could work on. Thank you.
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Yonder is hiring a Sr. Data Scientist, Remote / US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4261-sr-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Zeitworks is hiring a Senior Machine Learning Scientist, Seattle or Remote - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4320-senior-machine-learning-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    D. E. Shaw Research is hiring Machine Learning Engineers in NYC - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4458-machine-learning-engineers/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Jobs for the Future, Inc. (JFF) is hiring a
    Senior BI Developer, Data Products and Analytics
    / Remote, US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4475-senior-bi-developer-data-products-and-analytics/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    vidIQ is hiring a Data Scientist, Remote - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4569-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Kettle is hiring a Lead Data Engineer, Remote - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4615-lead-data-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Build AI products, become an expert through our hands-on programme, work on real industry problems, Remote - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4763-build-ai-products-become-an-expert-through-our-hands-on-programme-work-on-real-industry-problems/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Mission Field needs a Data Scientist CPG Domain (4-8 yrs) for Project: Statistical Evaluation of Product Innovation Tests (100% remote) - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4815-data-scientist-cpg-domain-4-8-yrs-for-project-statistical-evaluation-of-product-innovation-tests-100-remote/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    ATA LLC is hiring a Senior Data Science Engineer, Remote U.S. - https://ai-jobs.net/job/4817-senior-data-science-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    StratumFive is hiring a Senior Back-End Developer, Remote, UK (within 2h of GMT) - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5011-senior-back-end-developer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Outschool is hiring a Senior Software Engineer - Data Remote, USA / Remote,CAN - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5042-senior-software-engineer-data/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Tandigm Health LLC is hiring an Insights Data Scientist, West Conshohocken, PA, US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5060-insights-data-scientist/
    infosec-jobs.com
    @infosec_jobsCOM_twitter
    Boston Children's Hospital is hiring a Cyber Security Engineer III - Boston, MA USA - https://infosec-jobs.com/job/2821-cyber-security-engineer-iii/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Lutron Electronics is hiring a Data Scientist, Coopersburg, Pennsylvania - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5168-data-scientist/
    Lutron Electronics is hiring a Principal Data Scientist, Coopersburg, Pennsylvania - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5167-principal-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    National Security Innovation Network is hiring a Senior Data Analyst / Arlington, VA - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5215-senior-data-analyst/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute is hiring a Data Scientist / Arlington, VA - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5234-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    The NPD Group, Inc is hiring a Machine Learning Engineer / New York, NY - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5256-machine-learning-engineer/
    infosec-jobs.com
    @infosec_jobsCOM_twitter
    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory is hiring a Network Security Engineer / Berkeley, CA - https://infosec-jobs.com/job/2887-network-security-engineer/
    infosec-jobs.com
    @infosec_jobsCOM_twitter
    Amazon Web Services (AWS) is hiring a
    Senior Security Consultant
    , Remote - https://infosec-jobs.com/job/2902-senior-security-consultant/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Metas Solutions, LLC is hiring a Data Science SME - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5395-data-science-sme/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    D. E. Shaw Research is hiring Machine Learning Engineers / New York, NY - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5348-machine-learning-engineers/
    infosec-jobs.com
    @infosec_jobsCOM_twitter
    Protenus is hiring a Senior Security Engineer in Baltimore, MD or Remote - https://infosec-jobs.com/job/3060-senior-security-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Extra Space Storage is hiring a Machine Learning Engineer, Salt Lake City, Utah, US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5563-machine-learning-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Cytomos Limited is hiring an Applied Mathematician in Edinburgh, Scotland - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5610-applied-mathematician/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Mantra Bio is hiring a Data Scientist in South San Francisco, CA - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5781-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Incubit is hiring a Deep Learning Engineer in Tokyo, Japan - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5765-deep-learning-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    CircleCI needs a Senior Data Scientist - Remote, North America: https://ai-jobs.net/job/5814-senior-data-scientist/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    CircleCI is also hiring a Senior Data Analyst, Product - Remote, North America: https://ai-jobs.net/job/5813-senior-data-analyst-product/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Sports Betting Investment Advisors is hiring a Data Scientist - US Sporting Events - Remote, US - https://ai-jobs.net/job/5951-data-scientist-us-sporting-events/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Cynnovative is hiring a Data Engineer in Arlington, VA - https://ai-jobs.net/job/6131-data-engineer/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Oak Ridge National Laboratory is hiring an Artificial Intelligence & Mechanical Engineering Senior Staff Member - https://ai-jobs.net/job/6132-artificial-intelligence-mechanical-engineering-senior-staff-member/
    ai-jobs.net
    @ai_jobsNET_twitter
    Oak Ridge National Laboratory is hiring a Computer Vision & Artificial Intelligence Senior Staff Member - https://ai-jobs.net/job/6133-computer-vision-artificial-intelligence-senior-staff-member/